On 24 February, Russia has begun a wide-ranging attack on its neighbouring country. Vladimir Putin has invaded Ukraine again. Therefore, Libereco and Vostok SOS have launched a humanitarian aid campaign.

A Vostok SOS employee writes down personal information from an affected person.

Together with our Ukrainian partner organisation Vostok SOS, we have launched an extensive aid operation for Ukraine. The aim is to address the most urgent needs of the people in the immediate danger zone, to bring them medicines and bandages, to help them evacuate and to find temporary housing.

Vostok SOS has set up several telephone hotlines. There and via internet, people who have been affected can ask for help. At the same time, Vostok SOS staff are in the frontline area to provide direct support.

The work of the teams on the ground, the mobilisation of volunteers and the operational humanitarian, medical, psychological and legal work costs money. We would be very grateful if you would support our humanitarian aid campaign with a donation.

Every amount helps to evacuate families, organise medical and humanitarian aid, repair broken homes, protect the civilian population and provide trauma therapy. We guarantee that we will use your donation where it is urgently needed.

Donations account Germany

Account Holder: Libereco
Purpose: Ukraine
Bank: Ethikbank
IBAN: DE96 8309 4495 0003 3203 32
BIC: GENO DE F1 ETK

Donations account Switzerland

Account Holder: Libereco, 8000 Zurich
Purpose: Ukraine
Bank: Zürcher Kantonalbank
IBAN: CH81 0070 0114 8059 2400 2
BIC: ZKBK CH ZZ 80A

Donate via Credit Card, Paypal or SEPA Direct Debit

Am 24. Februar hat Russland mit einem breit angelegten Angriff auf sein Nachbarland begonnen. Wladimir Putin ist erneut in der Ukraine einmarschiert. Libereco und Vostok SOS haben deshalb eine humanitäre Hilfskampagne gestartet.

Ein Mitarbeiter von Vostok SOS nimmt die Daten einer Betroffenen auf.

Zusammen mit unserer ukrainischen Partnerorganisation Vostok SOS haben wir eine umfangreiche Hilfsaktion für die Ukraine gestartet. Dabei geht es darum, die dringendsten Bedürfnisse der Menschen in der unmittelbaren Gefahrenzone zu adressieren, ihnen Medikamente und Verbandsmaterial zu bringen, ihnen bei der Evakuierung zu helfen und temporäre Wohnmöglichkeiten für sie zu finden.

Vostok SOS hat mehrere Telefon-Hotlines eingerichtet. Dort sowie per Internet können sich Betroffene melden und Hilfe anfordern. Zugleich sind Mitarbeiter*innen von Vostok SOS im Frontgebiet, um direkt zu unterstützen.

Die Arbeit der Teams vor Ort, die Mobilisierung von Freiwilligen und die operative humanitäre, medizinische, psychologische und rechtsberatende Arbeit kostet Geld. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie deswegen unsere humanitäre Hilfskampagne mit einer Spende unterstützen.

Jeder Betrag hilft dabei, Familien zu evakuieren, medizinische und humanitäre Hilfe zu organisieren, kaputte Häuser zu reparieren, die Zivilbevölkerung zu schützen und Traumatherapien anzubieten. Wir garantieren dafür, dass wir Ihre Spende dort einsetzen, wo sie dringend gebraucht wird.

Spendenkonto Deutschland

Empfänger: Libereco
Verwendungszweck: Ukraine
Bank: Ethikbank
IBAN: DE96 8309 4495 0003 3203 32
BIC: GENO DE F1 ETK

Spendenkonto Schweiz

Empfänger: Libereco, 8000 Zürich
Verwendungszweck: Ukraine
Bank: Zürcher Kantonalbank
IBAN: CH81 0070 0114 8059 2400 2
BIC: ZKBK CH ZZ 80A

Spenden per Kreditkarte, Lastschrift oder Paypal

Spenden über Betterplace